Meet the Team

Expansive Experience
Profound Knowledge
Proven Results

J. Kenny Jones

President
Lic. Real Estate Broker

Office: 561-746-2102
Email: kenny.jones@doctors-choice.com

Learn More →
Greg Jones

Broker Associate
-

Office: 561-596-1782
Email: greg.jones@doctors-choice.com

Learn More →
Dr. Alex Cardounel

Dental Practice Acquisitions
Miami Dade

Office: 954-290-4155
Email: alex.cardounel@doctors-choice.com

Learn More →
Dr. Marshall Berger

Dental Practice Acquisitions
Broward County

Office: 954-257-3059
Email: marshall.berger@doctors-choice.com

Learn More →
Sam Corritore

Executive Secretary
-

Office: 561-746-2102
Email: sam.jones@doctors-choice.com

Learn More →
Dr. Tony Hodge

Dental Practice Acquisitions
Treasure Coast

Office: 561-339-0109
Email: tony.hodge@doctors-choice.com

Learn More →
Deanna Eiss

Dental Practice Acquisitions
Greater Orlando, FL

Office: 407-791-6382
Email: deanna.eiss@doctors-choice.com

Learn More →
Dr. Carlton Schwartz

Dental Practice Acquisitions
Northwest & Panama City, FL

Office: 850-258-2457
Email: info@doctors-choice.com

Learn More →
Dr. Jack Saxonhouse

Dental Practice Acquisitions
Palm Beach County

Office: 561-642-0535
Email: jack.saxonhouse@doctors-choice.com

Learn More →
Dr. Jerry Pyser

Dental Practice Acquisitions
Statewide Representation

Office: 954-830-3147
Email: jerry.pyser@doctors-choice.com

Learn More →
Dr. Chip Kilcourse

Dental Practice Acquisitions
Central FL

Office: 407-767-9000
Email: chip.kilcourse@doctors-choice.com

Learn More →
Mary Ann Serkin

Dental Practice Acquisitions
Northeast/Central, FL

Office: 407-310-4829
Email: maryann.serkin@doctors-choice.com

Learn More →
Morcie Smith, CFP

Dental Practice Acquisitions
West Coast

Office: 727-544-4385
Email: morcie.smith@doctors-choice.com

Learn More →
Melanie Aranda

Associate Placement
-

Office: 561-310-0599
Email: melanie.aranda@doctors-choice.com

Learn More →
Ron Rubenstein

Dental Practice Acquisitions
Broward County

Office: 954-701-4653
Email: ron.rubenstein@doctors-choice.com

Learn More →
Randall Maynor

Dental Practice Acquisitions
North / South Carolina

Office: 704-301-3640
Email: Randall.Maynor@doctorschoicesoutheast.com

Learn More →

Let Us Help You Get Started on the Process of Buying or Selling Your Dental Practice Today

Contact Us

What Out Clients Have to Say

Read More →

Our trained agents are ready and able to provide you with the following services:

  • Helping you buy a dental practice.
  • Commercial real estate – Start ups.
  • Contractor referral services.
  • Helping you sell your dental practice.
  • Contract or price negotiations.
  • Associate placement services.
  • Search for available dental practices for sale.
  • Seeking financial coverage for the practice purchase.
  • CPA and Attorney services.
  • Performing Dental Practice evaluations.
  • Providing mentoring and guidance services.
  • Pre-retirement strategies.

 

Call Doctor’s Choice today to speak with a professional, or Click here to fill out our form to get started on the process of buying or selling your dental practice today.